Contact Us

Main Store # 715-246-6856

SALES DEPARTMENT
Sales Manager:
Rick Luchsinger
Direct 715-888-1103

Sales Associates:
Bryan Graff
Direct 715-888-1105


Brandon Palesh
Direct 715-888-1107


Gerry Warner
Direct 715-888-1104









SERVICE DEPARTMENT
Service Manager:Graham McElrathDirect 715-888-1109Graham@warnersdock.com 
Service Writer: Matt OlsonDirect 715-888-1112Matt@warnersdock.com 








PARTS & ACCESSORIES 
Parts Manager:Stacy Warner
Direct 715-888-1108Stacy@warnersdock.com 

Shye MakarrallDirect 715-888-1110Shye@warnersdock.com 








ACCOUNTS PAYABLE & TITLE CLERK

Melissa Mork
Melissa@warnersdock.com 








OWNER / MANAGERS
General Manager:Nate WarnerDirect 715-888-1102Nate@warnersdock.com 

Scott WarnerDirect 715-888-1106Scott@warnersdock.com 

             

You can also complete and submit the form below and we will respond to you quickly.